TATA IPL 2023 – Schedule, Time, Teams, Stadium, Live Stream, All Details Given Here Check Now


TATA IPL 2023: The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Schedule is OUT, as we all know. The IPL 2023 is going to start on March 31, 2023, with the opening match between Gujarat Titans (GT) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK). There will be a total of 70 matches while the ten teams are participating in the IPL 2023 event. The complete schedule of IPL 2023 is given here with all the details including the Day, Date, Teams, Stadium, Match Number, etc.

There will be a total of 70 league matches in the IPL 2023 including the 18 double headers. the day matches of IPL 2023 will start at 3:30 pm and the evening matches start at 7:30 pm. The IPL 2023 league matches will be played at 12 venues for 52 days from 31 March to 21 May 2023.



TATA IPL 2023 Overview

Event NameIndian Premier League (IPL) 2023
OrganizerBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
First MatchMarch 31, 2023 (at 07:00 pm IST)
Final MatchMay 28, 2023
Game FormatT20 (20 Overs Match)
Title Sponsored ByTata
Total Teams10 (Ten)
Total Matches74 (70 League Matches)
IPL 2022 WinnerGujarat Titans (GT)
CategoryIPL 2023
IPL Official WebsiteIPLT20.com

TATA IPL 2023 Groups, Teams, and Captains Wise Details

In IPL 2023, a total of ten teams are participating. The list of IPL 2023 Teams and their captains are given below. IPL 2023 teams are divided into two groups, i.e Group A and Group B. The list of teams in each group is given in the below table.

TATA IPL 2023 Group-A Teams and their Captains

Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Nitish Rana
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson
Delhi Capitals (DC)David Warner
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)KL Rahul

TATA IPL 2023 Group-B Teams and their Captains

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)MS Dhoni
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Aiden Markram
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf du Plessis
Punjab Kings (PBKS)Shikhar Dhawan
Gujarat Titans (GT)Hardik Pandya

TATA IPL 2023 List Of Stadiums

  1. Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  2. Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  3. Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
  4. Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  5. M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  6. MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  7. Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  8. Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  9. Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  10. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  11. Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  12. Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala

TATA IPL 2023 Schedule Date Wise

DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue/Match Center
31 Mar7:30 PMGTCSKAhmedabad
1 Apr3:30 PMPBKSKKRMohali
1 Apr7:30 PMLSGDCLucknow
2 Apr3:30 PMSRHRRHyderabad
2 Apr7:30 PMRCBMIBengaluru
3 Apr7:30 PMCSKLSBChennai
4 Apr7:30 PMDCGTDelhi
5 Apr7:30 PMRRPBKSGuwahati
6 Apr7:30 PMKKRRCBKolkata
7 Apr7:30 PMLSGSRHLucknow
8 Apr3:30 PMRRDCGuwahati
8 Apr7:30 PMMICSKMumbai
9 Apr3:30 PMGTKKRAhmedabad
9 Apr7:30 PMSRHPBKSHyderabad
10 Apr3:30 PMRCBLSGBengaluru
11 Apr7:30 PMDCMIDelhi
12 Apr7:30 PMCSKRRChennai
13 Apr7:30 PMPBKSGTMohali
14 Apr7:30 PMKKRSRHKolkata
15 Apr3:30 PMRCBDCBengaluru
15 Apr7:30 PMLSGPBKSLucknow
16 Apr3:30 PMMIKKRMumbai
16 Apr7:30 PMGTRRAhmedabad
17 Apr7:30 PMRCBCSKBengaluru
18 Apr7:30 PMSRHMIHyderabad
19 Apr7:30 PMRRLSGJaipur
20 Apr3:30 PMPBKSRCBMohali
20 Apr7:30 PMDCKKRDelhi
21 Apr7:30 PMCSKSRHChennai
22 Apr3:30 PMLSGGTLucknow
22 Apr7:30 PMMIPBKSMumbai
23 Apr3:30 PMRCBRRBengaluru
23 Apr7:30 PMKKRCSKKolkata
24 Apr7:30 PMSRHDCHyderabad
25 Apr7:30 PMGTMIAhmedabad
26 Apr7:30 PMRCBKKRBengaluru
27 Apr7:30 PMRRCSKJaipur
28 Apr7:30 PMPBKSLSGMohali
29 Apr3:30 PMKKRGTKolkata
29 Apr7:30 PMDCSRHDelhi
30 Apr3:30 PMCSKPBKSChennai
30 Apr7:30 PMMIRRMumbai
1 May7:30 PMLSGRCBLucknow
2 May7:30 PMGTDCAhmedabad
3 May7:30 PMPBKSMIMohali
4 May3:30 PMLSGCSKLucknow
4 May7:30 PMSRHKKRHyderabad
5 May7:30 PMRRGTJaipur
6 May3:30 PMCSKMIChennai
6 May7:30 PMDCRCBDelhi
7 May3:30 PMGTLSGAhmedabad
7 May7:30 PMRRSRHJaipur
8 May7:30 PMKKRPBKSKolkata
9 May7:30 PMMIRCBMumbai
10 May7:30 PMCSKDCChennai
11 May7:30 PMKKRRRKolkata
12 May7:30 PMMIGTMumbai
13 May3:30 PMSRHLSGHyderabad
13 May7:30 PMDCPBKSDelhi
14 May3:30 PMRRRCBJaipur
14 May7:30 PMCSKKKRChennai
15 May7:30 PMGTSRHAhmedabad
16 May7:30 PMLSGMILucknow
17 May7:30 PMPBKSDCDharamshala
18 May7:30 PMSRHRCBHyderabad
19 May7:30 PMPBKSRRDharamshala
20 May3:30 PMDCCSKDelhi
20 May7:30 PMKKRLSGKolkata
21 May3:30 PMMISRHMumbai
21 May7:30 PMRCBGTBengaluru

TATA IPL 2023 Road to Final

The IPL 2023 Final match will be held on May 28, 2023. However, the venue of the IPL 2023 is not finalized yet. The First qualifier match will be played between the 1st and 2nd position holders in the league matches. The eliminator match will be held between the 3rd and 4th place holder in the league matches. The Second qualifier will be held between the loose of the 1st qualifier and the winner of the Eliminator match. The IPL 2023 final will be played between the winner of the 1st Qualifier and the winner of the 2nd Qualifier.


TATA IPL 2023 Live Stream

IPL 2023 will be live streamed at the Jio Cinema App for Free of Cost. Just Download the Jio Cinema App and enjoy the IPL 2023 all Live matches free of cost.

Match ResultResult
Points TablePoint Table
Download TATA IPL 2023 ScheduleIPL Schedule 2023
Official WebsiteIPL 2023 Official Website

Leave a Comment